> 1. I’ve come to realize that my butt:
Is where all the black beans & rice went… good LORD it’s huge. But that butt says a lot about where I’ve come from. lol.

2. I’ve come to realize that when I talk:
I really try to think about what I say before I say it, and how it affects those listening.

3. I’ve come to realize that, when I love someone:
I give them all of me and don’t hold back- I fall head over heels.

4. I’ve come to realize that I need:
to give myself all that I deserve- never settle and never sell myself short.

5. I’ve come to realize that I lost:
nothing. There’s always a rhyme & a reason for everything.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when:
people waste time on petty situations. I’ve seen too much life and death in my career- It’s helped me to get rid of the crap in my life that just doesn’t matter.. because in the end all you have is yourself and those who love you.

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk:
the truth will come out. I laugh loudly and let my hair down. It’s my cuban loudness to the 9th degree.

8. I’ve come to realize that money:
is a pain in my ass that will never go away. I only need it to eat and put shelter over my head, and it won’t ever buy happiness.

9. I’ve come to realize that most people:
are too busy to see the real reason they are here. Most people need to stop and truly live life for every day they’re given.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be:
me. And no one can take that away.

11. I’ve come to realize that I have a crush on:
a man that I will probably never have a chance with again. And you know what- that’s ok, because there’s someone out there that will bring me more happiness and love than I could have ever imagined possible, even if it isn’t him.

12. I’ve come to realize that the last time I cried It was:
a long time ago. Crying stopped when I realized that life is too short to worry about the small stuff.

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone is:
my friend and my enemy.

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning:
I was at ease to remember that I was in a house with a whole lot of love and memories.

15. I’ve come to realize that before I go to sleep at night:
I think of my aspirations, I think of all the things I’m thankful for, I say a prayer for everyone who needs help, and say a prayer for myself so that I can be strong and wise the next day to make all the best choices in life.

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about:
making a major move in my life. My family dynamics are changing and they are most important to me. It’s almost time to move where I’m needed… I know it even if they won’t say a word to me.

17. I’ve come to realize that babies:
are the product of love, and not necessarily the love of two people. But the love of God- surely he makes some beautiful creatures.

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Myspace:
I love to read and see the changes in my friends’ lives. It’s exciting and amazing to see how life changes and where each road takes us.

19. I’ve come to realize that today I will:
enjoy the time I have with my family and friends.

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight I will:
sleep soundly.

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will:
live tomorrow as it comes.

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to:
remain happy, remain independent, live my life to the fullest, never pass up a chance, do everything I can, go everywhere I can, accomplish all I set out to do, continue to touch and change people’s lives, provide love and life to my present and future family, and keep a good head on my shoulders.

